Community Calendar

View all events for this month
February 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
       

Friday, February 01, 2019

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Sunday, February 03, 2019

Monday, February 04, 2019

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Community WRAP Support Group
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Friday, February 08, 2019

Saturday, February 09, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Community WRAP Support Group
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Community WRAP Support Group
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, February 21, 2019

CSP Meeting
12:00pm - 2:30pm

Friday, February 22, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Community WRAP Support Group
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, February 28, 2019

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

CSP Meeting

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Thu of every month starting at 12:00pm

Categories:

This is a time for individuals that recieve mental health services, family members, providers, and County personnel to provide feedback to the county office; learn about various areas of interest; etc. Come at 12:00 for subcomittees and pizza lunch..Montgomery County's Community Support Program (CSP) brings together individuals that receive mental health services, their family members, providers and the Department of Behavioral Health in an equal partnership to promote recovery and excellence in the delivery of community-based mental health services.

Where:
Norristown Library
1001 Powell Street
Norristown, PA 19401
View Map

Admission:

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Mon starting at 3:30pm

Categories:

Join othere whohear voices for sharing experiences & learning.Share experiences and learn
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: http://bertab.cic@verizon.net

Where:
Berta Britz
Friends Meeting House
Jacoby at Swede Street
Norristown, Pa 19401
Phone: 610-270-3004
View Map

For more information contact:
Berta Britz
Friends Meeting House
Jacoby at Swede Street
Norristown, Pa 19401
Email: bertab.cic@verizon.net
Phone: 610-270-3004

Admission:

Community WRAP Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Wed starting at 6:00pm

Categories:

The Community WRAP Support Group is a group that provides peer support to people who are committed to living a healthly lifestyle. It is a group that is open to people from all walks of life with all types of challenges..
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Where:
Norristown Library
1001 Powell Street
Norristown, PA 19401
View Map

Vera Dobson

Email: verad.cic1@verizon.net
Phone: 610-270-3004

Admission:

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Tue starting at 6:30pm

Categories:

Will help you recognize challenges in your life and learn how to address them..Group supports people in developing WRAP by teaching the steps of WRAP & encouraging group sharing about what works, helps people make changes to their wellness plans when change is needed also provides peer support to people who are committed to living a healthy lifestyle. It is open to people from all walks of life with all types of challenges.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Where:
Focus Family Evangelistic Ministries
1300 High Street
Pottstown, Pa 19464
Phone: 610-270-3004
View Map

Vera Dobson

Email: verad.cic1@verizon.net
Phone: 610-270-3004

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions