Community Calendar

View all events for this month
April 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Monday, April 03, 2017

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Community WRAP Support Group 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Friday, April 07, 2017

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Community WRAP Support Group 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Community WRAP Support Group 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, April 20, 2017

CSP Meeting 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Community WRAP Support Group 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

CSP Meeting

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Thu of every month starting at 12:00pm

Categories:

This is a time for individuals that recieve mental health services, family members, providers, and County personnel to provide feedback to the county office; learn about various areas of interest; etc. Come at 12:00 for subcomittees and pizza lunch..Montgomery County's Community Support Program (CSP) brings together individuals that receive mental health services, their family members, providers and the Department of Behavioral Health in an equal partnership to promote recovery and excellence in the delivery of community-based mental health services.

Where:
Norristown Library
1001 Powell Street
Norristown, PA 19401
View Map

Admission:

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Mon starting at 3:30pm

Categories:

Join othere whohear voices for sharing experiences & learning.Share experiences and learn
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: http://bertab.cic@verizon.net

Where:
Berta Britz
Friends Meeting House
Jacoby at Swede Street
Norristown, Pa 19401
Phone: 610-270-3004
View Map

For more information contact:
Berta Britz
Friends Meeting House
Jacoby at Swede Street
Norristown, Pa 19401
Email: bertab.cic@verizon.net
Phone: 610-270-3004

Admission:

Community WRAP Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Wed starting at 6:00pm

Categories:

The Community WRAP Support Group is a group that provides peer support to people who are committed to living a healthly lifestyle. It is a group that is open to people from all walks of life with all types of challenges..
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Where:
Norristown Library
1001 Powell Street
Norristown, PA 19401
View Map

Vera Dobson

Email: verad.cic1@verizon.net
Phone: 610-270-3004

Admission:

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Tue starting at 6:30pm

Categories:

Will help you recognize challenges in your life and learn how to address them..Group supports people in developing WRAP by teaching the steps of WRAP & encouraging group sharing about what works, helps people make changes to their wellness plans when change is needed also provides peer support to people who are committed to living a healthy lifestyle. It is open to people from all walks of life with all types of challenges.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Where:
Focus Family Evangelistic Ministries
1300 High Street
Pottstown, Pa 19464
Phone: 610-270-3004
View Map

Vera Dobson

Email: verad.cic1@verizon.net
Phone: 610-270-3004

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions