Community Calendar

View all events for this month
May 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Monday, May 01, 2017

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Community WRAP Support Group 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Friday, May 05, 2017

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Monday, May 08, 2017

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Community WRAP Support Group 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Community WRAP Support Group 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, May 18, 2017

CSP Meeting 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Community WRAP Support Group 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Community WRAP Support Group 6:00pm - 7:30pm

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

CSP Meeting

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Thu of every month starting at 12:00pm

Categories:

This is a time for individuals that recieve mental health services, family members, providers, and County personnel to provide feedback to the county office; learn about various areas of interest; etc. Come at 12:00 for subcomittees and pizza lunch..Montgomery County's Community Support Program (CSP) brings together individuals that receive mental health services, their family members, providers and the Department of Behavioral Health in an equal partnership to promote recovery and excellence in the delivery of community-based mental health services.

Where:
Norristown Library
1001 Powell Street
Norristown, PA 19401
View Map

Admission:

Mutual Support Group for People Who Hear Voices

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Mon starting at 3:30pm

Categories:

Join othere whohear voices for sharing experiences & learning.Share experiences and learn
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: http://bertab.cic@verizon.net

Where:
Berta Britz
Friends Meeting House
Jacoby at Swede Street
Norristown, Pa 19401
Phone: 610-270-3004
View Map

For more information contact:
Berta Britz
Friends Meeting House
Jacoby at Swede Street
Norristown, Pa 19401
Email: bertab.cic@verizon.net
Phone: 610-270-3004

Admission:

Community WRAP Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Wed starting at 6:00pm

Categories:

The Community WRAP Support Group is a group that provides peer support to people who are committed to living a healthly lifestyle. It is a group that is open to people from all walks of life with all types of challenges..
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Where:
Norristown Library
1001 Powell Street
Norristown, PA 19401
View Map

Vera Dobson

Email: verad.cic1@verizon.net
Phone: 610-270-3004

Admission:

Communnity WRAP Support Group - Pottstown

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Tue starting at 6:30pm

Categories:

Will help you recognize challenges in your life and learn how to address them..Group supports people in developing WRAP by teaching the steps of WRAP & encouraging group sharing about what works, helps people make changes to their wellness plans when change is needed also provides peer support to people who are committed to living a healthy lifestyle. It is open to people from all walks of life with all types of challenges.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Where:
Focus Family Evangelistic Ministries
1300 High Street
Pottstown, Pa 19464
Phone: 610-270-3004
View Map

Vera Dobson

Email: verad.cic1@verizon.net
Phone: 610-270-3004

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions